Slåss med drakar, befria prinsessor, döda varulvar.. Det är att leva!

Alla inlägg under april 2014

Av Louise - 27 april 2014 08:15

Cry a river,
build a bridge.
Get over it.

Av Louise - 14 april 2014 17:03

Har äntligen tagit mig tid och ork att leka med nya kameran på Samsung Galaxy S5.
Här är några resultat..

xoxo Lou

Av Louise - 6 april 2014 23:37

The struggles I'm facing,
the chances I'm taking.
Sometimes might knock me down,
but I'm not breaking.
I may not know it,
but these are the moments that,
I'm gonna remember most, yeah.
Just gotta keep going,
And I, I gotta be strong,
just keep pushing on.

There's always gonna be another mountain,
I'm always gonna wanna make it move.
Always gonna be an uphill battle,
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose.
Ain't about how fast I get there,
ain't about what's waiting on the other side.
It's the climb..

xoxo Lou

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards